ITALIAN IRONMONGERY
DEPARTMENT

technical accessories for the furniture

The aim of this department is to provide to the traditional ironmongeries distributed all over the country the furniture’s ironmongery articles in packagings suitable to the counter sale.

We understand very well the value of the traditional ironmongeries, their experience on the products and their direct link to te customer.

We would like to support this professionalism with ne instruments, such as the Extract catalogue and the renewed web site.

The Extract catalogue will allow to immediately locate the most chosen references, knowing that the prompt delivery is active on them.

The web site will allow an easy search for all the references forming our deepness of range and it will offer the opportunity to be immediately updated about the news which Comferut periodically inserts into the market.

Among the main services offered for specialized hardware:

DIY CATALOGUE 

GENERAL CATALOGUE

PRIVATE LABEL

PROMOTIONS ON GOING

INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS

REFERENTS

Carlo Sivero

Carlo Sivero

Responsible for area

carlo.sivero@comferut.it
0442 338311

Fausto Dal Barco

Fausto Dal Barco

Area Manager

fausto.dalbarco@comferut.it

Elena Faccioni

Elena Faccioni

Ufficio Commerciale

commerciale@comferut.it

Laura Tomezzoli

Laura Tomezzoli

Ufficio Commerciale

commerciale@comferut.it

REPRESENTATIVES

Abruzzo

Lari Filippo – filippolari@gmail.com
tel. 335.8221600 – fax 055.2049805

Landi Francesco – landifrancesco@landifrancesco.it
tel. 335.6096104 
 – fax 055.2049805

Calabria

Schipani Luigi – luschipani@gmail.com
tel. 337.875938 – fax 098.4403857

Campania

Battiloro Michele – info@battiloromichele.it
tel. 335.5239191 – fax 081.7877396

Emilia Romagna

Ruscelli Massimo – ruscellimassimo@libero.it
tel. 335.7778241 – fax 055.2049805

Lazio

Pompei Alessandro – alessandro.pompei@libero.it
tel. 335.5767217 – fax 06.5148205

Pompei Herbert – pompeirap@pompeirap.it
tel. 335.5767219 – fax 06.5148205

Rotoloni Paolo – rotolonipaolo@gmail.com
tel. 335.5767218 – fax 06.5148205

Marche

Lari Filippo – filippolari@gmail.com
tel. 335.8221600 – fax 055.2049805

Landi Francesco – landifrancesco@landifrancesco.it
tel. 335.6096104 
– fax 055.2049805

Puglia

Berardi Luciano – beraluc@libero.it
tel. 339.3764117 – fax 080.4954526

Sardegna

Nessi Giulio – nessi.giulio68@gmail.com
tel. 329.8238908 – fax 070.42413

Sicilia

Panzarella Salvatore – panzarellasalvatore@tin.it
tel. 335.206530 – fax 091.8114950

Toscana

Lari Filippo – filippolari@gmail.com
tel. 335.8221600 – fax 055.2049805

Landi Francesco – landifrancesco@landifrancesco.it
tel. 335.6096104 
– fax 055.2049805

Umbria

Lari Filippo – filippolari@gmail.com
tel. 335.8221600 – fax 055.2049805

Landi Francesco – landifrancesco@landifrancesco.it
tel. 335.6096104 
– fax 055.2049805

DO YOU NEED HELP?

COMFERUT s.r.l. - Via Sangallo 14
37053 Cerea (VR)  Italy
Tel. +39 0442 33 83 11 - Fax +39 0442 33 29 36 comferut@comferut.it

Capitale Sociale € 1.100.000 i.v.
REA VR -230221 - CF e P.IVA 02303880237
codice SDI: M5 I T O J A

Privacy Policy

11 + 10 =