INDUSTRY
DEPARTMENT

experts in furniture fittings

The aim of this department is to deal with the carpenters, the craftsmen and the businesses linked to the furniture’s field with dedicated resources.

The contact with the customers is a special feature of expert salesmen, belonging to this sector, in order to provide professional advices and technical products.

The new catalogue “Extract”, the new trade conditions rewarding quantities and planning, the training days for the customers, the showrooms with teaching displays, the General Catalogue for the deepness of range, every reference’s specialization conjugated in finishing and measure are the elements which raised our company to a reference point for furniture’s ironmongery in Italy.

Among the main services offered to customers in the furniture industry and crafts:

 

TECHNICAL DEMONSTRATOR

INSTRUCTIONAL SHOWROOM

PRIVATE
LABEL

PROMOTIONS ON GOING

GENERAL
CATALOGUE

INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS

REFERENTS

Carlo Sivero

Carlo Sivero

Responsible for area

carlo.sivero@comferut.it
0442 338311

Mirko Silvestroni

Mirko Silvestroni

Area leader

mirko.silvestroni@comferut.it

REPRESENTATIVES

VENETO

Padova

Cagliari Paolo - paolo.cagliari@comferut.it
tel. 348.2489714 - fax 0442.332936

Franceschini Andrea - andrea.franceschini@comferut.it
tel. 348.8015838 - fax 0442.332936

Alberto Guizzo - alberto.guizzo@comferut.it
tel. 327.0542729

Cristian Tombolato - cristian .tombolato@comferut.it
tel. 389.4561875

Rovigo

Cagliari Paolo - paolo.cagliari@comferut.it
tel. 348.2489714 - fax 0442.332936

Franceschini Andrea - andrea.franceschini@comferut.it
tel. 348.8015838 - fax 0442.332936

Treviso
Verona

Cagliari Paolo - paolo.cagliari@comferut.it
tel. 348.2489714 - fax 0442.332936

Franceschini Andrea - andrea.franceschini@comferut.it
tel. 348.8015838 - fax 0442.332936

Silvestroni Mirko - mirko.silvestroni@comferut.it
tel. 348.8015839 - fax 0442.332936

Vicenza
Venezia

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Pordenone
Udine

DO YOU NEED HELP?

COMFERUT s.r.l. - Via Sangallo 14
37053 Cerea (VR)  Italy
Tel. +39 0442 33 83 11 - Fax +39 0442 33 29 36 commerciale@comferut.it

Capitale Sociale € 1.100.000 i.v.
REA VR -230221 - CF e P.IVA 02303880237
codice SDI: M5 I T O J A

Privacy Policy

6 + 14 =